Webinar series on Google Cloud

Webinar Date: 25/07/2017 Duration: 5:00hr

HackerEarth invites you to join Google Cloud OnAir to be held on July 25. Google Cloud OnAir will provide you with access to the latest content designed for technology leaders looking to explore Data Analytics, Compute, Networking and Collaboration Tools with Google Cloud.

Google Cloud OnAir will be delivered via one hour live sessions by Google's Customer Engineers, Solutions Architects, and Professional Services teams. Each webinar will provide you with technical enablement (Level 100, 200 and 300), an understanding of the next phase of cloud computing as well as the opportunity to engage with the Google Cloud team.

Date: Tuesday 25 July 2017
Duration: 60 minutes webinars with 20 minutes Q&A
Time:
9:00 AM - 9:30 PM AEST
7:00 AM - 7:30 PM SGT/HKT
4:30 AM - 5:00 PM IST

Whether you are new or an expert looking to find out about the latest architectures and best practices click on the registration button below to find out more as we dive into what is next with Google Cloud.

https://cloudplatformonline.com/Google-Cloud-On-Air-Webinar.html?utm_medium=email&utm_content=email1-hackerearth&utm_source=GConairjuly&utm_term=outbound-team&utm_campaign=2017-gc-field-eventsgcp-other-other-apac_onair_july_hackerearth

About the Author

Vishal Pathik Gupta
Developer Evangelist and Community Manager | Startups | Philosophy | Photography | Music | Cooking | SND | GDG BLR | Believe in making things simple & straight forward!

Author Webinar

Share